Society islands - Blue Lagoon

Tahiti – Moorea – Huahine - Raiatea – Tahaa – Maupiti - Bora Bora

The society Archipelago includes Tahiti, the largest of the Polynesian islands with Papeete as its administrative capital ; Moorea with her volcanic peaks that reflect in the tranquil waters of her lagoon; Huahine, the magical and savage island  located 175km to the northwest of Tahiti; secretive with her deeply-rooted traditions; Raiatea and Tahaa, sacred islands blessed with fertile valleys, share the same lagoon and offer particularly favorable navigational conditions; the famous island of Bora Bora, overlooking the unreal beauty of her waters abundant with marine life, her coconut grove islets fringed with white sand and coral gardens.

10 days/9 nights

Boarding at Tahiti – Miss Kulani yacht

Return by private plane

All the itineraries can be modified as your convenience

Make a reservation